Here's what our customer are saying

   

Our shirts have not yet arrived, but from the proofs that were provided; I know they'll look great! Thanks..

Debra K. Cezar
Metcalf Elementary School
Oct 17, 2016
   

Best prices, best inventory, best customer service. Always a pleasure to work with them. We use them for school, scouts and sports teams! Simply the best..

Gina G
Bethany Elementary
Oct 13, 2016
   

Every time I order shirts with SpiritWorx, I am blown away by their service, speed, and high quality shirt designs! They are BY FAR the BEST t-shirt company I have ever worked with. Thank you Kayla and Scott for answering all my questions so quickly. I can't wait for our next order!.

Shelby Hasten
Independence High School
Oct 07, 2016
   

Working with SpiritWorx staff has been a super convenient process from start to finish! They were able to take a design concept and make it a reality! Also, their team makes the approval and ordering process so simple. The pricing is super affordable and re-orders have been a breeze. I'm so glad that we found this company to work with. Despite being in another city - they have made ordering large quantities of shirt with them exceptionally easy. Thank you so much!.

Tracy Hennigan
Roan Forest Elementary
Sep 27, 2016
   

I have ordered through Spirit Worx several times. I LOVE that we can do the entire process online, but they are also available to answer any questions I have over the phone if I call. The shirts always look awesome and their designs are cute and creative! I would give them 10 stars if I could for speed. I had a small order, but I ordered on Tuesday and my order arrived on Friday!!!!! How awesome is that?!?!?!?!.

Heather Garcia
Garner Fine Arts Academy
Sep 23, 2016
   

The whole process with Spirit Worx has been awesome. We love our shirts!!.

Kim Puckett
Bette Perot Elementary
Sep 14, 2016
   

I can't say enough great things about SpiritWorx! I have had the "opportunity" to work with several other vendors in the past and I never will again! Our designs are always awesome, the timely response and professionalism of Kayla and Scott is so refreshing! The interface of the website is so user friendly. Thank you for all you do SpiritWorx!.

Tami Bailey
Bethany Elementary
Sep 13, 2016
   

5 stars are not enough! I can't begin to express how helpful, friendly, and efficient SpiritWorx has been. The customer service goes above and beyond! I was in a pinch with homecoming early this year and was able to complete the entire ordering process including the shirts being delivered in less than a week! Will definitely continue to order and also refer. Thanks again!! .

Andrea Edenfield
Chandler Elementary
Sep 13, 2016
   

Easy to work with and items shipped quickly!.

Amanda
Liberty High School
Aug 31, 2016
   

Thank you Spirit Worx for an AWESOME design! Our students and parents liked them so much that we sold out almost every shirt we ordered on the first night. Great folks to work with, quality shirts, fast turnaround and some of the best artwork out there..

Christina Hensey
Parkwood Hill Intermediate PTA
Aug 20, 2016
   

This was our first time working with Spiritworx. The design process was very easy to do, we received artwork within the day, and we received our shirts less than 5 days from the initial order. I could not be happier with the service that Scott and Kayla have provided. I can't wait to get our online store open for our new school year. Thank you, SpiritWorx, for a job well done !.

Lissa Hilbert
DeZavala Environmental Science
Aug 12, 2016
   

This is our first time working with SpiritWorx and we could not be happier with the experience! Kayla and Scott are great to work with. They care about the quality of the shirts they produce and we count on their direction. Will definitely work with them again! Thank you, SpiritWorx!!.

Colleen Dachowicz
Ashley Elementary
Aug 06, 2016
   

You cant find a better place to get shirts in a reasonable time. This company has been doing our camp shirts for the last few years. Amazing work and artists they have. Kayla is amazing, always answers all questions and very professional. .

Kia garrett
Cy ridge HS
Jun 30, 2016
   

Our volleyball camp shirts are amazing! I love Spirit Worx!!!.

Chanel Cottingham
Liberty
Jun 03, 2016
   

You ROCK!!!.

Liana Gaines
Newman Academy
May 26, 2016
   

This team did a FANTASTIC job! They are so flexible and easy to work with even through my 4 or 5 proof changes. They also are so accommodating to make sure that we got our shirts quick and painless! I would recommend them for any t-shirt orders and plan on using them for all of my future t-shirt needs! Thank you SpirtWorx! You ROCK! .

Whitney Anton
Comanche Springs Elementary
May 25, 2016
   

Once again our Field Day shirts are amazing. Thanks for all your help in choosing colors--loved by all. Delivery is always ahead of schedule. Look forward to working with SpiritWorx again next year..

Cheryl Stranahan
JL Boren
May 25, 2016
   

Mark and his crew are always so quick to help me with our Field Day designs. This year we picked colors and they did not look great with the artwork. Mark showed me what they would look like and guided me to a better choice! Thanks Guys!!! .

Daniele Clark
Spicer Elementary
May 23, 2016
   

I have worked with several t-shirt companies in the past recommended by family and friends. I can happily say I have found the company that I've been looking for. Kayla and Mark were fabulous to work with, the quality is wonderful and my shirts turned out perfect. I couldn't be happier. Thank you, SpirtWorx!!!.

Megan Stanley
Dan Powell Intermediate
May 23, 2016
   

Just wanted to say thanks! The kids loved the Tees, the staff loved the variety of color, and the way you guys packed and shipped them saved me a lot of time and hassle. The shirts turned out great…thanks once again…you guys ROCK! Look forward to working with you guys again next year! .

Tracy Johnson
Bush Elementary
May 20, 2016
   

I had an amazing experience. T-Shirts were ordered and delivered in a week. Kayla was very helpful, and understanding when I had to place a reorder, and I had those shirts in one day!! Plan on using them again next year!.

Judy McCallister
Eisenhower Elementary
May 18, 2016
   

We use SpiritWorx for everything! The turn around is fast, the customer service is fantastic, and the quality is exceptional..

Sarah Olvey
Snow Heights Elementary
May 16, 2016
   

Mark and his team are always helpful. Their work and commitment to the customer is outstanding. I have used them for many years, and will continue! Thanks Spirit Worx!.

Kelley Podsednik
Cesar Chavez
Apr 29, 2016
   

Thank You for going the extra mile and providing great customer service!.

Tomasita Silva
Marshall Leadership Academy
Apr 27, 2016
   

Spiritworx continues to impress us!! They did shirts for us before our National Event, and now again after we can celebrate being Champs! Their turnover time is so quick and they are wonderful and easy to work with!! Very great designs and very knowledgeable! We love them!!!.

Julie Stahl
Southwest Sparklers Synchronized Skating Team
Apr 26, 2016
   
 
 
*Name
*School
Order #
*Rating
   
*Testimonials