Here's what our customer are saying

   

I want to say THANK YOU to your awesome team!! I was working with a short window and remembered you all from my PTA days. You guys came through in 3 days from start to finish. Becky was a great big help and our kids an parents loved the tshirts. If I could give you 10 stars I would!! UCF youth group will definitely be back. Spirit Worx's is the gold standard!!.

Rachel Brown
United Christian Fellowship of Arlington
Jun 04, 2019
   

I want to say a huge THANK YOU to your team! Our reading rewards tshirts were absolutely fabulous. You all designed them in exactly the way I requested and they were just perfect. When we ran out and needed a rush order you completed them not only on time but ahead of schedule. You have no idea how much that helped me. I look forward to using your company again next year! Thanks again!.

Jotrellia Murret
Don Whitt Elementary School
May 30, 2019
   

I would like to say that it's one of the best companies, I really like everything the people, the product, the website. Thank you!!.

Aurora Ontiveros
Felix G Botello Elementary
May 24, 2019
   

They offer the BEST pricing and BEST quality! THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS COMING THROUGH FOR US!.

Beth Acton
Run For IT
May 21, 2019
   

We have used them 2 years in a row now for our family reunion shirts. We have uploaded designs I created and they are able to use it as well as fix it to make it look great on the shirts we order. Oh my gosh and the shipping time is absolutely spectacular. We ordered and paid on a Tuesday and had our shirts by Thursday. And we plan out ahead of time so our design set in our queue for a good 8 months until we were ready to order, we didn't get hounded on when are going to order. I cannot say enough about them. I absolutely love them. I will be using them on my youth sports order no doubt about it. .

Robin Wilcots
Jones Family
Feb 21, 2019
   

We have been using SpiritWorx for a couple of years now and LOVE them! Our PTA has probably hosted around 10-15 online sales and it's been so easy for parents & teachers alike. So simple to create designs, and host an online sale, and the shirts look amazing every time! Thanks SpiritWorx!.

Kelly Orsag
Wedgewood Elementary PTA
Jan 18, 2019
   

Love this company. The shirts always look fabulous! Even when I mess up an order, or have a bazillion questions, Kayla, is super sweet and helpful! I will never shop elsewhere for school shirts! .

Jalayne Rinewalt
Castleman Creek Elementary
Dec 18, 2018
   

Heard about you from band directors on Facebook. Decided to give it a try and I am not disappointed! SUPER communication and great product! Others in our district are noticing and wanting your company information. Will definitely be using you again in the future!.

Kerry Seip
Pleasant View Middle School
Nov 06, 2018
   

This has been the easiest process to design and order shirts! I really appreciate how I can build and edit my online store so parents can purchase their shirts without having to bring any money to school! From the design process to shipping, I had great assistance along the way from SpiritWorx and we got amazing shirts in return! I will definitely be back for another order!.

Diana Hosier
Thelma Jones Elementary
Nov 05, 2018
   

SpiritWorx is GREAT to work with!! The design process is smooth. Building the school store is easy. The ordering process is great. The best part is that if I get stuck, I call or email and someone helps me right away! This is the only shirt company we will be using..

Gilpatrick Peyton
Northwest Hills Christian School
Oct 26, 2018
   

I wish there were more than 5 stars to give! Extremely helpful! Sweetest people ever to work with and helped me understand how to work everything! .

Jacqui Denton
Nordheim ISD
Sep 14, 2018
   

Great Customer Service, easy to work with and very timely. Your design team is amazing! We are super happy with our shirts! Thanks.

Carole Nganga
Cheri Cox (Wylie ISD)
Aug 16, 2018
   

Y'all are amazing! It was so easy working with you guys. You made miracles happen for us, and it is appreciated!.

Melissa Tran
Sablatura Middle School
Aug 07, 2018
   

The website makes it easy to keep track of all orders. You can keep track of the colors, styles, teachers, grades....everything. Would definitely order again..

Eduardo Chiapa
George C. Clarke
May 31, 2018
   

These Field Day shirts were awesome and the kids and teachers loved them! The colors were beautiful and the shirts were great quality for a great price. The designers were very patient in helping us get the design just right. Great customer service! The 5 free for every 50 ordered really helped us have a cushion to make sure that every child who ordered a shirt had the correct size and new students who moved in right before Field Day were also able to have a shirt. The process was easy and once the shirts were ordered we received them within 5 days. We would definitely recommend ordering shirts from Spirit Worx!!.

Genevieve Forsch
Schultz Elementary
May 28, 2018
   

Thanks for all your help. You were very patient in walking us through the steps. You have it really organized and set up well. Love your website!!!! Y’all do great work..

Genevieve Forsch
Schultz Elementary
May 17, 2018
   

You guys are seriously the best. I’ve tried lots of other companies over the years and nobody beats your company. Amazing products, easy to use website and awesome customer service! .

Lycia Williams
First Baptist Academy
Apr 13, 2018
   

Thank you for our order we were delighted with the quality & speed of the order!!.

Debby Morris
North Pointe Elementary
Mar 29, 2018
   

This is our second year to use SpiritWorx for our field day shirts. We absolutely love the ease of parents ordering online. We've taken advantage of the sort option and have the shirts come in packaged by class and ready to hand out. This year we received our shirts four days BEFORE the expected delivery date. We appreciate the quality ordering process and the quality product that we've received both years. .

Rex Peebles
WoodCreek Elementary
Mar 05, 2018
   

Thank you for all your help during the process. We are very impressed with the turnaround time and will definitely be using Spirit Worx again in the future!.

Pablo Ruiz
George Evans
Jan 26, 2018
   

I continued to be impressed with Spirit Worx and their level of customer service! You are an amazing company with the most talented designers who provide high quality, affordable, BEAUTIFUL shirts year after year. I LOVE Spirit Worx!! .

Lindsey Turner
Smithfield Elementary
Jan 23, 2018
   

This place is AWESOME!!! Quality work and fast!!! We highly recommend Spirit Worx!!.

Mandy Allison
Meridiana Elementary
Nov 13, 2017
   

Love SpiritWorx! They are always so helpful and friendly when I call in with questions. The shirts I ordered got to me super quick and we LOVE them!.

Miranda Bennett
Spring Valley Elem
Oct 11, 2017
   

LOVE LOVE LOVE Spirit Worx! Every time I call, they are helpful and friendly! The shirts always look great and my students, teachers, and parents love them! The spirit store was so easy! .

Jalayne Rinewalt
Castleman Creek Elementary
Oct 10, 2017
   

These shirts turned out so great! Thank you so much! .

Kelly Hopper
McCall Elementary
Sep 14, 2017
   
 
 
*Name
*School
Order #
*Rating
   
*Testimonials