Here's what our customer are saying

   

The Shirts arrived and they look AWESOME! We have always been extremely pleased with the service & attention that we receive from Spirit Worx..

Kyle Rivera
Huerta Elementary
Mar 21, 2017
   

We have had such great experiences with this company...from the ease of ordering, instant invoicing, FAST shipping, and fab quality of items...please keep up the fantastic work. .

Sarah Duke
South Euless
Mar 07, 2017
   

Amazing staff and amazing coustomer service! So thankful for all of the staff & their hard work! Can't wait to do business with them again!.

Meagan Hayes
High Country Elementary
Mar 03, 2017
   

Spirit Worx has been amazing! They re-created my design perfectly with awesome colors to make it jump off the shirt! I had to call multiple times to change or add to our order! Every person that I spoke with was courteous, friendly, and always helpful! Turnaround time was excellent! I will not go anywhere else for t-shirt orders! Thanks so much! .

Jalayne Rinewalt
Castleman Creek Elementary
Feb 22, 2017
   

You guys are AWESOME!.

LaKeisha Glover
Newman International Academy
Feb 16, 2017
   

Spirit Worx has great customer service and the shirts turned out fantastic!.

Patricia Mouton
Blanchette Elementary
Feb 08, 2017
   

Spirit Worx is AWESOME!! The staff was great to work with and beyond helpful. These guys are great!.

Julie Dickman
Holiday Heights Elementary
Jan 19, 2017
   

Spirit Worx has the best service of all the companies I have worked with! They are always respectful of our time with a quick turnaround and respectful. I will only work with Spirit Worx for all my t-shirt orders...they are the BEST!!!.

Ashley Pondrom
Brentfield Elementary
Jan 19, 2017
   

The staff at Spirit Worx is ALWAYS so creative with the senior class shirts I order. They do an amazing job of getting shirts to me in a timely manner and we are always completely satisfied withe the end product! I always recommend Spirit Worx to other teachers looking to order shirts..

Kimberly Pena
Timberview High School
Jan 06, 2017
   

Fantastic product! Ultimate service! Spirit Worx came through and saved the day when I was in a jam. I wish I could give them more stars..

Kimberly Anderson
South Georgia Elementary
Dec 21, 2016
   

I want to brag about the quick turnaround on my shirts! I got them in 1 day!!!???? Thanks. They look awesome. You guys are awesome!!!!.

Jalayne Rinewalt
Castleman Creek Elementary
Dec 16, 2016
   

This was my first time to use SpiritWorx and they were awesome!!! I needed my shirts pretty quick and they did it!!! The shirts look great!!! .

Amanda Dorton
Saginaw High School
Nov 27, 2016
   

I cannot say enough positive things about the staff at SpiritWorx!! They're always quick and super helpful. Prices can't be beat..

Shavonne Martin
Willow Creek Elementary
Nov 04, 2016
   

Spiritworx was great to work with! They designed a shirt that was exactly like what our student organization wanted. Their prices are very competitive and service is quick and helpful. I would highly recommend them!.

Lindsey Metz
Boswell High School
Nov 02, 2016
   

SpiritWorx goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers. Thank you for making our orders so smooth!!.

Liana Gaines
Newman Int'l Academy of Arlington
Oct 26, 2016
   

They are amazing!! Thank you so much!.

Laura Woerner
South Hills High School
Oct 26, 2016
   

SpiritWorx has the greatest TEAM! They work hard and fast with amazing designs! The quality of shirt and the customer service if far better than anyone else in the area! They are always helpful and quick to ask my questions! Thanks for a great shirt guys!!! .

Daniele Clark
Spicer Elementary
Oct 24, 2016
   

I have been working with SpiritWorx since the beginning of the school year on multiple orders and multiple designs. They have been A-mazing! I ask a lot of questions, and they have been patient when I call or email. And they are quick to fix anything as well. Definitely will continue to use them next year! Great quality and beautiful design work!.

Kendra Huffman
Bulverde Creek Elementary
Oct 18, 2016
   

Our shirts have not yet arrived, but from the proofs that were provided; I know they'll look great! Thanks..

Debra K. Cezar
Metcalf Elementary School
Oct 17, 2016
   

Best prices, best inventory, best customer service. Always a pleasure to work with them. We use them for school, scouts and sports teams! Simply the best..

Gina G
Bethany Elementary
Oct 13, 2016
   

Every time I order shirts with SpiritWorx, I am blown away by their service, speed, and high quality shirt designs! They are BY FAR the BEST t-shirt company I have ever worked with. Thank you Kayla and Scott for answering all my questions so quickly. I can't wait for our next order!.

Shelby Hasten
Independence High School
Oct 07, 2016
   

Working with SpiritWorx staff has been a super convenient process from start to finish! They were able to take a design concept and make it a reality! Also, their team makes the approval and ordering process so simple. The pricing is super affordable and re-orders have been a breeze. I'm so glad that we found this company to work with. Despite being in another city - they have made ordering large quantities of shirt with them exceptionally easy. Thank you so much!.

Tracy Hennigan
Roan Forest Elementary
Sep 27, 2016
   

I have ordered through Spirit Worx several times. I LOVE that we can do the entire process online, but they are also available to answer any questions I have over the phone if I call. The shirts always look awesome and their designs are cute and creative! I would give them 10 stars if I could for speed. I had a small order, but I ordered on Tuesday and my order arrived on Friday!!!!! How awesome is that?!?!?!?!.

Heather Garcia
Garner Fine Arts Academy
Sep 23, 2016
   

The whole process with Spirit Worx has been awesome. We love our shirts!!.

Kim Puckett
Bette Perot Elementary
Sep 14, 2016
   

I can't say enough great things about SpiritWorx! I have had the "opportunity" to work with several other vendors in the past and I never will again! Our designs are always awesome, the timely response and professionalism of Kayla and Scott is so refreshing! The interface of the website is so user friendly. Thank you for all you do SpiritWorx!.

Tami Bailey
Bethany Elementary
Sep 13, 2016
   
 
 
*Name
*School
Order #
*Rating
   
*Testimonials